Franklin Town Board – November 28, 2017 – Special

A video recording of this meeting is below.

The Special Meeting was called to order at 7:30 P.M. by Supervisor Jeff Taggart. Present were Jeff Taggart, David Grant, Donnie Smith, Dwight Bruno and Paul Warner. Also present were Roger Reed, Pete Nero, Pete Bevilacqua, Don Hebbard, Patricia Tyrell, Brian Brock, Mariane Kiraly, Tara Donadio and Tony Breuer.

Tara Donadio gave a presentation regarding the Clean Energy Community Program. She will get Jeff the contact information for the Small Business Energy Assistance Program. She also will send us a template resolution establishing energy benchmarking requirements.

David Grant made a motion to adjourn the meeting at 8:05P.M. Donnie Smith seconded the motion and all agreed.

Video Recording of meeting: