Franklin Town Board – January 29, 2019 – Special

A video recording of this meeting is below.

A special meeting of the Franklin Town Board was called to order by Supervisor Jeff Taggart at 6:07 PM. Present were Jeff Taggart, Garret Sitts, David Grant, Donnie Smith and Dwight Bruno. Also present were Chris Downin, Don Hebbard, Tony Breuer, Pete Bevilacqua , Dave Ohman and John Peterson.

Dave Ohman and John Peterson gave a presentation and answered questions about the proposed addition for town offices.

There was discussion where the offices should be located. Chris Downin offered doing some kind of agreement with his property on Main Street.

With no other issues to come before the board Garret Sitts made the motion to adjourn the meeting at 7:18 PM. Donnie Smith seconded the motion. All present agreed.

Respectfully submitted,
Sonja Johns, Town Clerk

Video Recording of meeting: